Sixth-Eighth Grade Math/Nature Studies

26 March, 2020

Dear Parents,

Your child is required to turn on their cameras for Zoom class meeting. I have been attaching the Zoom link for conferences to Google Classroom and my portal on the St. Thomas the Apostle website. You may join in if you wish to attend the class meeting. I will set up recurring class meetings when we return on April 6, 2020, so that the same Zoom link is used for all distant learning classes.

Tomorrow, March 27, 2020, is the last day of the term. There are no classes next week, Monday, March 30 – Friday, April 3: Easter Break/No Distance Learning. We will resume on Monday, April 6 – Wednesday, April 8: (Three days) Daily Distance Learning. Thursday, April 9 – Monday, April 13: Easter Triduum/No Distance Learning.

6th/7th Grade Math/Science
Monday, March 23, 2020, from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
(6th-Grade Math 2:00 pm to 2:35 pm and 7th-Grade Math
from 3:00 pm to 3:45 pm)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
6th-Grade Math 2:00 pm to 2:35 pm: Zoom Link
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/644860249

7th-Grade Math
March 25, 2020, 3:00 pm to 3:45 pm: Zoom Link
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/459993483


Friday, March 27, 2020, from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
(6th-Grade Math 2:00 pm to 2:35 pm and 7th-Grade Math
from 3:00 pm to 3:45 pm)

8th-Grade Math/Science
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/311193169
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/954006988

I have changed the due date for all assignments to the 8:00 am the next day to give students 24 hours to complete their assignments.

Powerschool

Assignments

Resources

Donald Burton

Upper School Math/Science

(734) 769-0911 Ext. 3354

Upcoming Events

View All Events

St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic School